John Lennon Power To The People The Hits

John Lennon Power To The People The Hits

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: General Merchandise

  • Cold Turkey
  • Gimme Some Truth
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Imagine
  • Instant Karma
  • Jealous Guy
  • Mind Games
  • #9 Dream
  • Power To The People
  • Stand By Me
  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • Watching The Wheels
  • Whatever Gets You Through The Night
  • Woman

$24.00 (US) Inventory #HL 14080970 Publisher Code: NO91498 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.