Classic Standards For Trombone

Classic Standards For Trombone

Series: Music Minus One Publisher: Music Minus One Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Alan Kaplan

Many consider Alan Kaplan the finest trombonist in Hollywood, so it's Music Minus One's good fortune to have this top-ranked player record an album. This edition includes a high-quality, newly engraved printed transcription of the note-for-note solo part and a CD containing the complete performance of each piece in digital stereo, followed by a second digital stereo version minus the soloist.

Performed by Alan Kaplan

  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  • How Little We Know
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  • The Nearness Of You
  • September Song
  • Wave
  • Where Are You
  • Trombone

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00148615 ISBN: 9781941566824 UPC: 888680078461 Publisher Code: MMO3995 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.