Norah Jones – Day Breaks

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Norah Jones – Day Breaks

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Norah Jones

Matching folio to Jones' 2016 album, her fifth to reach the Billboard Album Chart's top three positions. Featuring a mix of originals and some of her favorite covers for a 12-song mix including: And Then There Was You • Burn • Don't Be Denied • Tragedy • and more.

  • African Flower (Petite Fleur Africaine)
  • And Then There Was You
  • Burn
  • Carry On
  • Day Breaks
  • Don't Be Denied
  • Flipside
  • It's A Wonderful Time For Love
  • Once I Had A Laugh
  • Peace
  • Sleeping Wild
  • Tragedy

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00211287 ISBN: 9781495085413 UPC: 888680660734 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.