The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Series: Organ Adventure Format: Softcover Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein

Here are organ arrangements of six songs from the beloved Rodgers & Hammerstein masterpiece: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • My Favorite Things • Sixteen Going on Seventeen • The Sound of Music. The book also includes a plot synopsis and a history of the show.

  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Do-Re-Mi (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Edelweiss (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • My Favorite Things (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • The Sound Of Music (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Organ

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00217085 ISBN: 9781458405142 UPC: 073999170856 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.