Band, Jazz, & Orchestra

R&B Songs for Ukulele

R&B Songs for Ukulele

Series: Ukulele Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

Strum & sing 20 R&B classics in arrangements of melody, lyrics and chord diagrams for ukulele in standard G-C-E-A tuning. Songs include: Ain't No Sunshine • Brick House • Heatwave (Love Is like a Heatwave) • I Just Called to Say I Love You • I'll Be There • Just Once • Lean on Me • My Girl • People Get Ready • (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay • Stand by Me • What's Love Got to Do with It • You Can't Hurry Love • and more.

  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • At Last
  • Brick House
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave)
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I'll Be There
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Just Once
  • Lean On Me
  • Let's Stay Together
  • My Girl
  • People Get Ready
  • Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Stand By Me
  • What's Love Got To Do With It
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Ukulele

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00235951 ISBN: 9781495095702 UPC: 888680694838 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.