The Essential Barbra Streisand

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Essential Barbra Streisand

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Artist: Barbra Streisand

Here's our matching folio to the fabulous best-of collection featuring 40 Streisand classics! Includes: All I Ask of You • Children Will Listen • Cry Me a River • Evergreen • Guilty • Happy Days Are Here Again • I Finally Found Someone • Lover, Come Back to Me • Memory • No More Tears • Papa, Can You Hear Me? • People • Second Hand Rose • Send in the Clowns • Somewhere • The Way We Were • Woman in Love • You Don't Bring Me Flowers • You'll Never Walk Alone • and more.

  • All I Ask Of You (from THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA)
  • All In Love Is Fair
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (from SUNSET BOULEVARD)
  • Children Will Listen (from INTO THE WOODS)
  • Coming In And Out Of Your Life
  • Cry Me A River
  • Don't Rain On My Parade (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • Evergreen (Love Theme from A STAR IS BORN)
  • Guilty
  • Happy Days Are Here Again (from CHASING RAINBOWS)
  • He Touched Me
  • I Finally Found Someone (from THE MIRROR HAS TWO FACES)
  • I've Dreamed Of You
  • Lazy Afternoon (from THE GOLDEN APPLE)
  • Lover, Come Back To Me (from THE NEW MOON)
  • The Main Event (First Artists Presents A Jon Peters Production of a Barwood Film - "THE MAIN EVE)
  • Memory (from CATS)
  • My Heart Belongs To Me
  • My Man
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  • Not While I'm Around (from SWEENEY TODD)
  • On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (from ON A CLEAR DAY YOU CAN SEE FOREVER)
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me? (from YENTL)
  • People (from FUNNY GIRL)
  • A Piece Of Sky (from YENTL)
  • Putting It Together (from SUNDAY IN THE PARK WITH GEORGE)
  • Second Hand Rose
  • Send In The Clowns (from A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC)
  • Since I Fell For You
  • A Sleepin' Bee (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come (from SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • Somewhere (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Stoney End
  • Tell Him
  • (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
  • The Way We Were (from the Motion Picture THE WAY WE WERE)
  • What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? (from THE HAPPY ENDING)
  • Woman In Love
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • You'll Never Walk Alone (from CAROUSEL)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$27.50 (US) Inventory #HL 02500550 ISBN: 9781575606002 UPC: 073999176964 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 248 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.