Piano Songbooks

Eric Clapton Sheet Music Anthology

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Eric Clapton Sheet Music Anthology

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Eric Clapton

Although “Slowhand” is known for his masterful guitar playing, his timeless songs are also quite playable on the piano. This anthology for piano, voice and guitar features 38 of Clapton's best songs: After Midnight • Badge • Change the World • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) • I Shot the Sheriff • Knockin' on Heaven's Door • Lay Down Sally • Layla • My Father's Eyes • Promises • Riding with the King • Strange Brew • Tears in Heaven • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

  • After Midnight
  • Bad Love
  • Badge
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Blue Eyes Blue
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Change The World
  • Cocaine
  • The Core
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • For Your Love
  • Forever Man
  • Had To Cry Today
  • I Can't Stand It
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
  • It's In The Way That You Use It
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Rain
  • Motherless Child
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out)
  • Old Love
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Pretending
  • Promises
  • Riding With The King
  • Running On Faith
  • She's Waiting
  • Strange Brew
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Tulsa Time
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00264982 ISBN: 9781540022103 UPC: 888680731243 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:02:10 200 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.