Eric Clapton for Ukulele

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Eric Clapton for Ukulele

Series: Ukulele Format: Softcover Artist: Eric Clapton

18 songs from Slow Hand presented in arrangements with melody, lyrics & chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning. Includes: Badge • Change the World • Cocaine • I Shot the Sheriff • Lay down Sally • Layla • My Father's Eyes • Sunshine of Your Love • Tears in Heaven • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

  • After Midnight
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Change The World
  • Cocaine
  • Forever Man
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • It's In The Way That You Use It
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Pretending
  • Running On Faith
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Wonderful Tonight

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Ukulele

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00277358 ISBN: 9781540028235 UPC: 888680749309 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.