Viola Concerto - Full Score

Viola Concerto - Full Score

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Format: Softcover Composer: Peng-Peng Gong

Gong's Viola Concerto was premiered by the Shanghai Philharmonic with fellow Julliard graduate Liyuan Liu on viola. The work is based on J. D. Salinger's Catcher in the Rye, as part of a program addressing the emotional health of teenagers, along with the composer's autobiographical 6th Symphony.

Instrumentation: Timp.Perc(1).Pno.Hp: Str

Duration: c. 35 minutes

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

$59.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00267059 ISBN: 9781581066197 UPC: 888680733889 Publisher Code: X075081 Width: 9.25" Length: 12.25"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.