Woodland Walk

Woodland Walk

Series: Henry Leck Creating Artistry Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Octavo 2-Part Composer: Robert I. Hugh Author: Grayson Hugh

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

This beautiful poetic work for choir, piano, and viola is a poignant reminder that our interactions create powerful memories that last forever. A heartwarming tribute to Robert and Grayson Hugh's father, Ivor Hugh, who passed away in 2013. “So do not sigh for me. If I am leaving, my heart is close, no never far away. And I will be here whenever you remember me.”

  • Choral

$2.25 (US) Inventory #HL 00286148 UPC: 888680893378 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" Run time: 0:03:15 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.