LiteTrax CD, Spring 2020 (Vol. 79, No. 2)

LiteTrax CD, Spring 2020 (Vol. 79, No. 2)

Series: Sacred Choral Format: CD Accompaniment CD

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality accompaniment tracks for 9 anthems from Hal Leonard and Shawnee Press on one convenient CD.

Songs include: Find Our Way Home; I Thought by Now; I Walk with the King; Into the Waters; Is Anyone Happy?; Jesus Changes Everything; Jesus, Lover of My Soul; Press Toward the Mark; The Time of Song (Nesikhathi Ingoma).

  • Find Our Way Home
  • I Thought By Now
  • I Walk With The King
  • Into The Waters
  • Is Anyone Happy?
  • Jesus Changes Everything
  • Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  • Press Toward The Mark
  • The Time Of Song (Nesikhathi Ingoma)

$49.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00299615 UPC: 888680957674 Width: 5.0" Length: 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.