The Doors Anthology

Product Cover for The Doors Anthology
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Doors Anthology

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: The Doors

Our comprehensive collector's edition contains 69 songs from this seminal '60s band arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Includes: Been Down So Long • Easy Ride • The End • Five to One • Hello, I Love You • Hyacinth House • L.A. Woman • Land Ho • Light My Fire • Love Her Madly • Peace Frog • People Are Strange • Riders on the Storm • Roadhouse Blues • Ship of Fools • Strange Days • Touch Me • and many more. Also includes a complete discography featuring all of the album covers, “The Story of The Doors” – an extensive interview with keyboardist Ray Manzarek, and “The Music of The Doors” – an in-depth discussion with guitarist Robby Krieger. Features great photos of the band.

  • Alabama Song
  • Back Door Man
  • Been Down So Long
  • Blue Sunday
  • Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • Cars Hiss By My Window
  • The Changeling
  • Crawling King Snake
  • The Crystal Ship
  • Do It
  • Down On The Farm
  • Easy Ride
  • The End
  • End Of The Night
  • Five To One
  • Hang On To Your Life
  • Hello, I Love You
  • Hyacinth House
  • I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
  • I Looked At You
  • I'm Horney, I'm Stoned
  • In The Eye Of The Sun
  • Indian Summer
  • L'America
  • L.A. Woman
  • Land Ho
  • Light My Fire
  • Love Her Madly
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Love Street
  • Maggie Magill
  • Moonlight Drive
  • My Eyes Have Seen You
  • My Wild Love
  • Not To Touch The Earth
  • Peace Frog
  • People Are Strange
  • Queen Of The Highway
  • Riders On The Storm
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Runnin' Blues
  • Shaman's Blues
  • Ship Of Fools
  • Ships With Sails
  • The Soft Parade
  • Soul Kitchen
  • Spanish Caravan
  • The Spy
  • Strange Days
  • Summer's Almost Gone
  • Take It As It Comes
  • Tell All The People
  • Tightrope Ride
  • Touch Me
  • Twentieth Century Fox
  • Unhappy Girl
  • The Unknown Soldier
  • Variety Is The Spice Of Life
  • Waiting For The Sun
  • Wandering Musician
  • WASP
  • We Could Be So Good Together
  • When The Music's Over
  • Wild Child
  • Wintertime Love
  • Wishful Sinful
  • Yes, The River Knows
  • You Make Me Real
  • You're Lost, Little Girl

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$34.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306292 ISBN: 9780634005602 UPC: 073999062922 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 412 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.