Josh Groban – Closer

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Josh Groban – Closer

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Josh Groban

Dubbed the “new prince of romantic music” by the All Music Guide, David Foster-protégé Josh Groban is a bonafide superstar, thanks mainly to this sophomore CD, which produced the blockbuster “You Raise Me Up.” Our songbook features all 15 songs from the album, English translations for the foreign language songs, and a color section with great photos of Josh.

  • All 'Improvviso Amore
  • Broken Vow
  • Caruso
  • Hymne A L'Amour
  • Mi Mancherai
  • Mi Morena
  • My Confession
  • Never Let Go
  • Oceano
  • Per Te
  • Remember When It Rained
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Si Volvieras A Mi
  • When You Say You Love Me
  • You Raise Me Up

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306860 ISBN: 9781423424635 UPC: 884088134112 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.