Starlight Express Vocal Selections

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Starlight Express Vocal Selections

11 vocal selections, including: AC/DC • Crazy • He'll Whistle at Me • Light at the End of the Tunnel • Make up My Heart • Next Time You Fall in Love • One Rock 'N' Roll Too Many • Pumping Iron • Rolling Stock • Starlight Sequence • U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D.

Song List

  • Crazy (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • He'll Whistle At Me (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • Light At The End Of The Tunnel (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • Make Up My Heart (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • Next Time You Fall In Love (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • One Rock 'N' Roll Too Many (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • Pumping Iron (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • Rolling Stock (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)
  • Starlight Sequence (from STARLIGHT EXPRESS)


  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00312500
  • 9780793533671
  • 073999874006
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 56 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn