Mean Girls – Easy Piano Selections

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Mean Girls – Easy Piano Selections

Series: Easy Piano Vocal Selections Format: Softcover Composers: Nell Benjamin, Jeff Richmond

This 2018 Broadway adaptation of the hit 2004 movie about the cut-throat social status of a group of teenage girls features lyrics by Nell Benjamin with music by Jeff Richmond and was nominated for several Tony Awards®. Our folio includes 10 songs in easy piano arrangements with lyrics: Apex Predator • I See Stars • I'd Rather Be Me • Revenge Party • Sexy • Someone Gets Hurt • Stupid with Love • What's Wrong with Me? • Where Do You Belong? • World Burn.

  • Apex Predator (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • I See Stars (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • I'd Rather Be Me (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Revenge Party (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Sexy (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Someone Gets Hurt (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Stupid With Love (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • What's Wrong With Me? (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Where Do You Belong? (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • World Burn (from MEAN GIRLS)
  • Piano/Keyboard

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00327752 ISBN: 9781540081889 UPC: 888680991807 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.