Winds of Praise for Trumpet or Clarinet Shawnee Press Softcover Audio Online

Winds of Praise for Trumpet or Clarinet Shawnee Press Softcover Audio Online

  • Shawnee Press
  • Shawnee Press
  • Softcover Audio Online
  • Stan Pethel
  • $19.99 (US)

Winds of Praise is a uniquely flexible collection for solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets, sextets and more! Each arrangement can be performed unaccompanied, or accompanied using the piano accompaniments in the piano/score book, or by using the orchestrated Online Audio that is included in all individual instrumental parts books. Mix and match instrumentation according to your needs in any given situation, all year long in a variety of settings: worship services, Sunday school or at home. Stan Pethel's signature style of accessible, fresh arrangements shines through in each song making Winds of Praise an essential addition to your library for the advanced or beginning player alike!

Contents: Come, Now Is the Time to Worship • How Great Is Our God • Above All • Here I Am to Worship • He Is Exalted • and more.

Song List

  • Above All
  • As The Deer Thirsts For The Water
  • Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • He Is Exalted
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World)
  • How Great Is Our God
  • In Christ Alone
  • Jesus, Draw Me Close
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Sanctuary
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • You Are My All In All


  • Clarinet
  • Trumpet

Product Details

  • #HL 35025936
  • 9781592352050
  • 747510188209
  • SB1042
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 40 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn