LiteTrax CD, Fall 2014, Vol. 74, No. 1

LiteTrax CD, Fall 2014, Vol. 74, No. 1

Series: Shawnee Sacred Publisher: Shawnee Press Format: CD Accompaniment CD Composer: Various Author: Various

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality accompaniment tracks for 17 anthems on one convenient CD. Songs include: Arise and Bless the Lord!; At the Table of the Lord; Blest Be the Tie; A Cuban Carol; Everyday Miracles; God's Unconditional Love; Good News! Everybody Listen!; Good Shepherd of My Soul; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Jesus, Light of the World Has Come; Let It Shine!; One Golden Dawn on Jordan's Bright Sand; One Small Lamb; A Place of Love and Grace; Sing, O Sing This Blessed Morn; A Time for Advent; When We Sing to the Lord.

  • Arise And Bless The Lord!
  • At The Table Of The Lord
  • Blest Be The Tie
  • A Cuban Carol
  • Everyday Miracles
  • God's Unconditional Love
  • Good News! Everybody Listen!
  • Good Shepherd Of My Soul
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Jesus, Light Of The World Has Come
  • Let It Shine
  • One Golden Dawn On Jordan's Bright Sand
  • One Small Lamb
  • A Place Of Love And Grace
  • Sing, O Sing This Blessed Morn
  • A Time For Advent
  • When We Sing To The Lord
  • Choral

$44.99 (US) Inventory #HL 35029611 UPC: 884088989897 Width: 5.0" Length: 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us