LiteTrax CD, Fall 2015, Vol. 75, No. 1 Shawnee Sacred CD

LiteTrax CD, Fall 2015, Vol. 75, No. 1 Shawnee Sacred CD

  • Shawnee Sacred
  • Shawnee Press
  • CD
  • Accompaniment CD
  • Various
  • $44.99 (US)

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality accompaniment tracks for 16 anthems from Hal Leonard and Shawnee Press on one convenient CD. Songs include: An Advent Yearning; Come, Ye Thankful People, Come; Gloria in Excelsis Deo; Hallelujah! We Shall Rise; A Joyful, Jubilant Song; Listen with Your Heart; The Night that Changed the World; O Be Joyful to God! (Sing Jubilate Deo!); One Song of Praise; One Step He Leads; Speak the Truth in Love (Ongea); A Star, A Song, A Sign; Taste and See; What Did the Star See?; When Love Came Down; Who Will Sing?; Yes, He Did!

Song List

  • An Advent Yearning
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Gloria In Excelsis Deo
  • Hallelujah, We Shall Rise
  • A Joyful, Jubilant Song
  • Listen With Your Heart
  • The Night That Changed The World
  • O Be Joyful To God! (Sing Jubilate Deo!)
  • One Song Of Praise
  • One Step He Leads
  • Speak The Truth In Love (Ongea)
  • A Star, A Song, A Sign
  • Taste And See
  • What Did The Star See?
  • When Love Came Down
  • Who Will Sing?
  • Yes, He Did!

Product Details

  • #HL 35030265
  • 888680053031
  • 5.0"
  • 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us