CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2017-18 Shawnee Sacred CD

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2017-18 Shawnee Sacred CD

  • Shawnee Sacred
  • Shawnee Press
  • CD
  • Accompaniment CD
  • $44.99 (US)

Exceptional quality accompaniment tracks, plus performance tracks for 12 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: A Family Song; All on a Christmas Morning; Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus; I'm Gonna Sing; Lessons from Colossians; Our Lord Is Risen!; Praise Ye the Lord; See the Lilies; Shine, Shine Your Light!; Thanksgiving to Our God; The Master Designer; The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy

Song List

  • All On A Christmas Morning
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • A Family Song
  • I'm Gonna Sing
  • Lessons From Colossians
  • The Master Designer
  • Our Lord Is Risen
  • Praise Ye The Lord
  • See The Lilies
  • Shine, Shine Your Light!
  • Thanksgiving To Our God
  • The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy

Download the Digital Sheet Music for CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2017-18.


  • Choral

Product Details

  • #HL 35031072
  • 9781495065668
  • 888680625306
  • 5.0"
  • 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn