LiteTrax CD, Spring 2019 (Vol. 78, No. 2)

LiteTrax CD, Spring 2019 (Vol. 78, No. 2)

Series: Shawnee Sacred Publisher: Shawnee Press Format: CD Accompaniment CD

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality accompaniment tracks for 14 anthems from Hal Leonard and Shawnee Press on one convenient CD.

Songs include: Awake a Joyful Song; Creation Praise!; An Easter Proclamation; Go Bear the Savior's Name; Go, Mary, Go!; God Will Rejoice Over You; A Great Day in Gloryland; The Greatest Truth; Hear Our Prayer; Holy Spirit, Come; How Lovely; The King of Love My Shepherd Is; Worthy Praise; Write Your Truth Upon My Heart.

  • Awake A Joyful Song
  • Creation Praise!
  • An Easter Proclamation
  • Go Bear The Savior's Name (With “We've A Story To Tell”)
  • Go, Mary, Go!
  • God Will Rejoice Over You
  • A Great Day In Gloryland
  • The Greatest Truth
  • Holy Spirit, Come
  • How Lovely
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
  • Worthy Praise
  • Write Your Truth Upon My Heart

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

$49.99 (US) Inventory #HL 35032245 UPC: 888680743420 Width: 5.0" Length: 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us