Series: Vocal Score Composer: Stephen Sondheim

16 vocal selections from the Broadway musical, including: Another Hundred People • Company • Getting Married Today • Have I Got a Girl for You • The Ladies Who Lunch • The Little Things You Do Together • Side by Side by Side • Sorry - Grateful • Tick Tock • and more.

  • Another Hundred People (from COMPANY)
  • Barcelona (from COMPANY)
  • Being Alive (from COMPANY)
  • Company (from COMPANY)
  • Getting Married Today (from COMPANY)
  • Have I Got A Girl For You (from COMPANY)
  • The Ladies Who Lunch (from COMPANY)
  • Little Things
  • The Little Things You Do Together (from COMPANY)
  • Poor Baby (from COMPANY)
  • Side By Side By Side (from COMPANY)
  • Someone Is Waiting (from COMPANY)
  • Sorry - Grateful (from COMPANY)
  • Tick Tock
  • What Would We Do Without You? (from COMPANY)
  • You Could Drive A Person Crazy (from COMPANY)
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$75.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00362136 ISBN: 9780881889642 UPC: 073999621365 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 196 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.