Band, Jazz, & Orchestra

Chaos Mountain

Chaos Mountain

Series: First Concepts (Concert Band) Format: Softcover Score Composer: Michael Oare

Level: 1

Using nothing faster than a quarter note (except 8th notes in percussion) and working in melody spots for every section, Michael Oare does a masterful job of capturing a sense of adventure - and possibly danger! - in this powerful work for beginners. This is sure to become a favorite! Dur: 1:55

  • Concert Band
  • Symphonic Band

$5.00 (US) Inventory #HL 04005124 UPC: 888680687724 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.