Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Score Composer: Elliott Schwartz

Composed for Amy and Guy Protheroe and the Spectrum Ensemble. For flute, clarinet, string quartet, contrabass and piano.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Clarinet
  • Contrabass
  • Flute
  • Piano
  • String Quartet

$34.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00040618 UPC: 884088292171 Publisher Code: X068004

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.