Symphony No. 1

Symphony No. 1

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Full Score Composer: Adolphus Hailstork

Composed for Ocean Grove, NJ, Summer Music Festival

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

  • Orchestra

$57.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00041133 UPC: 884088297329 Publisher Code: X077382 Width: 8.75" Length: 11.0" 66 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.