Accent on Solos Book 3

Accent on Solos Book 3

Series: Willis Publisher: Willis Music Format: Softcover Composer: William Gillock

Piano Level: Late Elementary

This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from late elementary to early intermediate level. The third book features 8 fabulous masterpieces: At the Circus • Dance of the Toys • Drifting Clouds • Enchanting Marketplace • The Queen's Minuet • Sliding in the Snow • Summertime Blues • Swinging Beat.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$7.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00416179 ISBN: 9781423475781 UPC: 073999812879 Publisher Code: 9795 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.