Ninth String Quartet

Ninth String Quartet

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Score & Parts Composer: David Stock

Fashioned as a four movement suite with a slow march and waltz interspersed between the energetic allegros. Contrapuntal and antiphonal passages are punctuated by tutti flourishes. Commissioned and premiered by the Ariana String Quartet.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • String Quartet

$64.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00042657 ISBN: 9781458411952 UPC: 884088594107 Publisher Code: X504072 Width: 8.75" Length: 11.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us