Chamber Music for Three Clarinets, Vol. 2 (Medium)

Chamber Music for Three Clarinets, Vol. 2 (Medium)

Series: Ensemble Collection Publisher: Rubank Publications Composer: Various Arranger: H. Voxman

Medium level clarinet trios in score form. Suitable for contest, concert or church performance, these pieces appear on several state contest lists. Includes works by Beethoven, Haydn, Kuhlau, Mozart and others.

  • Adagio (Trio Op 87) Beethoven
  • Adagio Sostenuto (Kummer)
  • Allegro (Haydn)
  • Allegro (Div Iv) Mozart
  • Andante & Allegro (Bouffil)
  • Gavotte (Kranz)
  • Gavotte & Rondeau (Dandrieu)
  • Ha,Ha -World Doth Pass (Weelkes)
  • Landler (Kranz)
  • Minuetto & Trio(Div.Iii-Mozart)
  • Pastorale (Kranz)
  • Rondo (Div Iv) Mozart
  • Scherzo (Gr.Trio Op.90 Kuhlau)
  • Clarinet

$7.99 (US) Inventory #HL 04474560 ISBN: 9781423444992 UPC: 073999745603 Publisher Code: RUBL274 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.