Cyprian Suite Windependence Master Level

Cyprian Suite Windependence Master Level

  • Windependence Master Level
  • Boosey & Hawkes
  • Full Score
  • Carol Barnett
  • $14.95 (US)
  • 4

Cyprian Suite is a spirited journey through varied musical moods, with each of four movements based on a different Cypriot folk song. The opening Servikosis a playful and rhythmic dance in Serbian style. A tender lullaby, Aya Marina, is followed by the good-natured Exomologhisis, a setting of a humerous song about a confession. The concluding Agapis-Tin, a song of unrequited love, begins pensively and builds to a dramatic conclusion. (16:00)


  • Concert Band

Product Details

  • #HL 48007075
  • 073999729245
  • M051660766
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 72 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn