Vientos y Tangos Windependence Artist Level

Vientos y Tangos Windependence Artist Level

  • Windependence Artist Level
  • Boosey & Hawkes
  • Full Score
  • Michael Gandolfi
  • $12.95 (US)
  • 5

Vientos y Tangos (“Winds and Tangos”) is a fantasy of tangos, drawing from styles both old and new. An inventive array of harmonies and instrumental combinations recalls the traditional sound of the tango while exploring the coloristic possibilities of the wind ensemble. Stylish and highly enjoyable, Vientos y Tangos will lend artistic flair to any concert. Dur: 10:45

Audio performed by “The President's Own” United States Marine Band; Major Michael J. Colburn, conductor


  • Concert Band

Product Details

  • #HL 48007095
  • 073999286915
  • M051661084
  • 10.5"
  • 14.0"
  • 56 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn