Sea Creatures

Sea Creatures

Series: Windependence Chamber Ensemble Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Score & Parts Composer: Daniel Kallman

Level: 5

Sea Creatures consists of six movements, each preceded by a narration. The work is quite challenging both rhythmically and technically and requires a competent conductor in addition to fine instrumentalists. This piece is perfect for young people's concerts but appeals to listeners of all ages.

Orchestration: Two Oboes, Two Clarinets in A, Two Bassoons, and Two Horns in F. (Also doubles on English Horn, Eb Clarinet and Bb Bass Clarinet).

  • B-flat Bass Clarinet
  • Bassoon
  • Clarinet in A
  • English Horn
  • E§ Clarinet
  • Horn
  • Oboe

$55.00 (US) Inventory #HL 48007751 UPC: 073999630961 Publisher Code: M051801756 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us