Violin Concerto No. 1, Opus Posthumous

Violin Concerto No. 1, Opus Posthumous

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Study Score Composer: Béla Bartók

HPS 710

  • Orchestra
  • Violin

$45.00 (US) Inventory #HL 48008745 ISBN: 9780851628745 UPC: 073999778847 Publisher Code: M060011368 Width: 5.5" Length: 7.5" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.