Band, Jazz, & Orchestra

Aaron Copland – Old American Songs Complete (High Voice)

Aaron Copland – Old American Songs Complete (High Voice)

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Voice Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Aaron Copland

The two sets of Old American Songs are beloved, standard vocal literature. This edition combines both sets in one publication, available for the first time with online recorded piano accompaniments.

  • At The River
  • The Boatmen's Dance
  • Ching-A-Ring Chaw
  • The Dodger
  • The Golden Willow Tree
  • I Bought Me A Cat
  • The Little Horses
  • Long Time Ago
  • Simple Gifts
  • Zion's Walls
  • Voice

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 48019953 ISBN: 9781423479932 UPC: 884088349004 Publisher Code: M051934133 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.