Sept Sonates Progressives pour la Harpe

Sept Sonates Progressives pour la Harpe

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Leduc Publisher: Alphonse Leduc Format: Softcover Composer: Alphonse Hasselmans

Written by François Joseph Naderman (1781-1835), Sonatinas Progressive, Op. 92 consists of a series of seven small sonatas. The level of difficulty alternates between intermediate and advanced as these can be played at different speeds but necessitates some strong technique as well as some pedal changes. These Sonatinas Progressive, Op. 92 are still considered as some of the most famous pieces of the harp repertoire today. François Joseph Naderman was a classical harpist, composer and teacher at the Paris Conservatoire. His vocation was developed by growing up as the son of a Luthier harp maker. He also wrote Sonatas for harp, harp and cello, studies and other pieces.

  • Harp

$44.70 (US) Inventory #HL 48181033 UPC: 888680868758 Publisher Code: AL20037 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 25 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us