Dance Suite – Volume 3 Score and Parts Schott

Dance Suite – Volume 3 Score and Parts Schott

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

  • Schott
  • Schott
  • Mátyás Seiber
  • $16.99 (US)

For descant, treble, tenor and bass recorder. Includes: Rumba • Six Eight • Paso doble • Charleston


  • Recorder Ensemble

Product Details

  • #HL 49003131
  • 073999299397
  • ED12347
  • 8.5"
  • 11.5"
  • 19 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn