Rêveries 4 Pieces for Guitar Guitar Softcover

Rêveries 4 Pieces for Guitar Guitar Softcover

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

  • Guitar
  • Schott
  • Softcover
  • Laurent Méneret
  • $17.99 (US)

A slow waltz, a romance with Iberian color, a Baroque dance and 'Pensées andalouses' with its Spanish and dance-like atmosphere carry you away to the musical world of Rêveries. The four pieces for solo guitar by Laurent Méneret deal with different musical and technical aspects enabling the guitar player to discover different styles, colors and ways of playing. A rewarding addition to the modern guitar repertoire for performances and advanced lessons. Contents: Valse lente • Romance • Danse • Pensées andalouses.


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 49019408
  • 884088991272
  • SF1006
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 16 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn