Arias for Mezzo-Soprano and Piano

Arias for Mezzo-Soprano and Piano

Series: Schott Publisher: Schott Music Corporation, New York Composer: Tobias Picker

Includes: Mrs. Bass' Aria (Emmeline); The Lord Has Spared This Child (Emmeline); They Are Waiting Below (Emmeline); Emmeline is your Mother (Emmeline); I Want to Say (Fantastic Mr. Fox); My Name Is Agnes (Fantastic Mr. Fox); Rita's Aria (Fantastic Mr. Fox) ; My Father Left Me (Thérèse Raquin); Am I Dreaming? (Thérèse Raquin); Dove Aria (Thérèse Raquin); Diving Aria (An American Tragedy); Open Your Eyes (An American Tragedy); Elvira's Jail Aria (An American Tragedy); When I Was Young (Dolores Claiborne); God Won't Forgive Me (Dolores Claiborne); We Was Two Old Women (Dolores Claiborne); I've Lived My Life As Best I Could (Dolores Claiborne).

  • Mezzo-Soprano
  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Voice

$29.95 (US) Inventory #HL 49044097 ISBN: 9781480394223 UPC: 888680017361 Publisher Code: ED30123 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 108 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.