Preludes and Fughettas Organ Organ Collection Softcover

Preludes and Fughettas Organ Organ Collection Softcover

This is a special import item. It may not be in stock in the U.S. but can be ordered on request by contacting a retailer of your choice. Price is subject to change. Additional shipping and handling charges apply. Find a retailer near you.

  • Organ Collection
  • Schott
  • Softcover
  • Joseph Haas
  • $24.99 (US)

These preludes and fughettas are rare gems for organ players: Not listed in the catalog of works, these works were discovered among the documents left by Joseph Haas (1879-1960) and are now published for the first time. The pieces were probably written between 1904 and 1909 when Haas studied with Max Reger. Contents:

- Präludium III G-Dur

- Fughetta III G-Dur

- Präludium IV F-Dur

- Fughetta IV F-Dur

- Präludium V D-Dur

- Präludium VI B-Dur

- Präludium VII F-Dur

- Fughetta VIII Es-Dur

- Präludium IX h-Moll

- Fughetta IX h-Moll


  • Organ

Product Details

  • #HL 49045622
  • 841886027701
  • ED22407
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 48 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us