Sonata No. 6, Op. 62

Sonata No. 6, Op. 62

Series: Piano Publisher: Schott Format: Softcover Composer: Nikolai Kapustin

Piano Sonata No. 6, Op. 62 (composed in 1991) is the shortest of the thirteen piano sonatas written by Nikolai Kapustin to date. The three movements are full of twists and surprises, with excursions into boogie-woogie.

  • Piano

$22.95 (US) Inventory #HL 49045857 UPC: 841886034532 Publisher Code: ED22919 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" Run time: 0:13:00 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us