Spirited Away Suite

Full Score

Spirited Away Suite

Full Score

Series: Orchestra Publisher: Zen-On Format: Softcover Full Score Composer: Joe Hisaishi

Orchestral score; music for the film Spirited Away (2001) recomposed into a symphonic suite.

One Summer's Day

Nighttime Coming

The Gods

View of the Morning

The Bottomless Pit

The Dragon Boy

No Face

The Sixth Station


The Return

  • Orchestra

$26.99 (US) Inventory #HL 49046461 ISBN: 9784118997131 UPC: 840126927863 Publisher Code: ZN899713 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 104 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.