Come Now, My Darling Quartet – SSAB Vocal

Come Now, My Darling Quartet – SSAB Vocal

From the popular opera The Ghosts of Versailles. The plot revolves around the playwright Beaumarchais, who attempts to seduce Marie Antoinette's ghost, with the help of characters from his plays Barber of Seville and Marriage of Figaro. Hysterical chaos ensues as the story unfolds.


  • Piano
  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 50481812
  • 9780793525201
  • 073999818123
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 16 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn