Nirvana Drum Collection

Product Cover for Nirvana Drum Collection
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Nirvana Drum Collection

Series: Drum Recorded Versions Artist: Nirvana

Features transcriptions of Dave Grohl's actual drum tracks on 17 hits culled from four albums: Bleach, Nevermind, Incesticide and In Utero. Includes the songs: About a Girl • All Apologies • Blew • Come as You Are • Dumb • Heart Shaped Box • In Bloom • Lithium • (New Wave) Polly • Smells like Teen Spirit • and more. Also includes a drum notation legend.

  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Aneurysm
  • Big Cheese
  • Blew
  • Breed
  • Come As You Are
  • Drain You
  • Dumb
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Negative Creep
  • On A Plain
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Rape Me
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Drums

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690316 ISBN: 9780793597277 UPC: 073999903164 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.