Iron Maiden Anthology

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Iron Maiden Anthology

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Iron Maiden

17 hits from these metal masters, including: Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter • Evil That Men Do • The Number of the Beast • Running Free • The Trooper • Two Minutes to Midnight • and more.

  • Aces High
  • Be Quick Or Be Dead
  • Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Flight Of Icarus
  • Killers
  • No Prayer For The Dying
  • The Number Of The Beast
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Revelations
  • Run To The Hills
  • Running Free
  • The Trooper
  • Two Minutes To Midnight
  • Wasted Years
  • Wrathchild

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690790 ISBN: 9780634066900 UPC: 073999790467 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 194 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.