Jethro Tull – Stand Up

Product Cover for Jethro Tull – Stand Up
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jethro Tull – Stand Up

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Jethro Tull

Here's our matching folio to the band's classic second album, released in 1969. Features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 10 tracks: Back to the Family • Bourée • Fat Man • For a Thousand Mothers • Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square • Look into the Sun • New Day Yesterday • Nothing Is Easy • Reasons for Waiting • We Used to Know.

  • Back To The Family
  • Bouree
  • Fat Man
  • For A Thousand Mothers
  • Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
  • Look Into The Sun
  • New Day Yesterday
  • Nothing Is Easy
  • Reasons For Waiting
  • We Used To Know

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00691182 ISBN: 9781458421449 UPC: 884088634391 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.