Fretboard Freedom

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Fretboard Freedom

Series: Guitar Educational Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Author: Troy Nelson

This revolutionary approach to chord-tone soloing features a 52-week, one-lick-per-day method for visualizing and navigating the neck of the guitar. Rock, metal, blues, jazz, country, R&B and funk are covered. Topics include: all 12 major, minor and dominant key centers; 12 popular chord progressions; half-diminished and diminished scales; harmonic minor and whole-tone scales; and much more. The accompanying online audio contains demonstrations of all 365 licks!

Written by Troy Nelson, author of the #1 bestseller Guitar Aerobics and former editor-in-chief of Guitar One.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00696612 ISBN: 9781458420145 UPC: 884088627508 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 240 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.