David Lee Roth

Guitar Play-Along Volume 27

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

David Lee Roth

Guitar Play-Along Volume 27

Series: Guitar Play-Along Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: David Lee Roth

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs: Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love • Dance the Night Away • Hot for Teacher • Just like Paradise • A Lil' Ain't Enough • Runnin' with the Devil • Unchained • Yankee Rose.

Want to learn more about the tempo adjustment software included on each CD? View a video demo of the Amazing Slow Downer.

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Dance The Night Away
  • Hot For Teacher
  • Just Like Paradise
  • A Lil' Ain't Enough
  • Runnin' With The Devil
  • Unchained
  • Yankee Rose

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$16.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00699645 ISBN: 9780634079252 UPC: 073999501490 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.