Smack Dab in the Middle

Smack Dab in the Middle

Series: Jazz Publications CD Arrangers: Sammy Nestico, John Clayton, Mike Tomaro

Level: 5

Recorded by the Hal Leonard Jazz Orchestra and conducted by John Clayton, here is a terrific CD of arrangements by John Clayton, Sammy Nestico and Mike Tomaro all for vocal soloist with big band. Everett Greene and Ann Chamberlain are the featured vocalists. Includes: Smack Dab in the Middle, I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die, Satin Doll, Jingle Bells, Nice 'n' Easy, Teach Me Tonight, I'm Just a Lucky So and So, For All We Know, Do Nothin' 'Til You Hear from Me, How Insensitive, You Are So Beautiful and Save Your Love for Me.

  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • For All We Know
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • Jingle Bells
  • Nice 'n' Easy
  • Satin Doll
  • Save Your Love For Me
  • Smack Dab In The Middle
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Jazz Ensemble

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 07011581 ISBN: 9781423456834 UPC: 884088256449 Publisher Code: 676628700297 Width: 4.75" Length: 5.5"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.