The Best of Johnny Cash – 2nd Edition

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Best of Johnny Cash – 2nd Edition

Series: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Johnny Cash

This second edition features 27 songs from the heart & soul of country, in easy arrangements with notes and tab. Includes: A Boy Named Sue • Cry, Cry, Cry • Daddy Sang Bass • Folsom Prison Blues • (Ghost) Riders in the Sky • I Walk the Line • It Ain't Me Babe • Jackson • Orange Blossom Special • Ring of Fire • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down • Understand Your Man • and more masterpieces from the Man in Black!

  • All Over Again
  • Big River
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Busted
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Flesh And Blood
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Guess Things Happen That Way
  • Hey, Porter
  • I Walk The Line
  • I've Been Everywhere
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • Jackson
  • Katy Too
  • Luther's Boogie (Luther Played The Boogie)
  • The Man In Black
  • One Piece At A Time
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • Understand Your Man
  • What Is Truth?

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00702043 ISBN: 9780793575855 UPC: 073999020434 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.