Michael Jackson – Michael

Michael Jackson – Michael

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Format: Softcover Artist: Michael Jackson

This is the officially licensed, album-matching piano/vocal/guitar songbook to Michael Jackson's 2011 posthumous album, which features an assortment of previously unreleased Jackson originals and collaborations with pop stars such as 50 Cent, Akon, and Lenny Kravitz. Titles: Hold My Hand • Hollywood Tonight • Keep Your Head Up • (I Like) The Way You Love Me • Monster • Best of Joy • Breaking News • (I Can't Make It) Another Day • Behind the Mask • Much Too Soon.

  • Behind The Mask
  • Best Of Joy
  • Breaking News
  • Hold My Hand
  • Hollywood Tonight
  • I Can't Make It (Another Day)
  • (I Like) The Way You Love Me
  • Keep Your Head Up
  • Monster
  • Much Too Soon
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00702539 ISBN: 9780739078891 UPC: 884088698140 Publisher Code: 37273 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 76 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.