Easy Jazz Classics – Trombone 1

Easy Jazz Classics – Trombone 1

Series: Easy Jazz Ensemble Series Trombone

Level: 2

Includes: Birdland; Born to Be Wild; Eli's Comin'; Here, There and Everywhere; How High The Moon; Malaguena; A Night in Tunisia; Peanut Vendor; Shake, Rattle, and Roll; Stompin' at the Savoy; A String of Pearls; Summertime; Take The “A” Train; Watch What Happens; Yardbird Suite.

Enjoy great flexibility with the Easy Jazz Ensemble series! Playable with 4 saxes, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones and rhythm.

  • Birdland
  • Born To Be Wild
  • Eli's Comin'
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • How High The Moon
  • Malaguena
  • A Night In Tunisia
  • The Peanut Vendor (El Manisero)
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • A String Of Pearls
  • Summertime
  • Take The “A” Train
  • Watch What Happens
  • Yardbird Suite
  • Jazz Ensemble
  • Trombone

$6.99 (US) Inventory #HL 08050044 UPC: 073999500448 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us