Two Baroque Christmas Classics

Two Baroque Christmas Classics

Series: Faber Program Series SSA Div A Cappella Composers: Michael Praetorius, Johann Hermann Schein Arranger: Judith Blezzard

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

These a cappella works are a nice addition to the repertoire for women's chorus. Includes: Jetzt ist die rechte Freudenzeit (Schein), Ecce Maria (Praetorius). German, Latin and English texts. Available: SSA/SSAA a cappella.

  • Ecce Maria
  • Jetzt Ist Die Rechte Freudenzeit
  • Choral

$1.50 (US) Inventory #HL 08718033 UPC: 073999180336 Width: 6.7" Length: 10.5" 8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.